All you can do, and all you are permitted to do, is feel.

Shot taken at the Dark Debauchery SPA in the Basement of the Hotel

It’s been a while since I’ve blogged – but sometimes the creative batteries run out or attention is needed on other fronts. I ran a Vampire Dark Ages RP for a long time in the meantime, then played here and there. For lack of other options, I also played Urban RP, which doesn’t quite fascinate me much.

All this time, Beric and I have been working on the Komarov-Olena-Storyline, which developed more and more and got more complex. I decided to tear down Medieval Prague and to create an new place instead, that reflects the new kind of relationship between Olena and Komarov. A kinky themed Hotel for darker adult encounters, located on a beautiful island in Montenegro.

The place is open to all visitors, but if you want to participate in the ongoing storyline, you should read the information notecards first. There are a few guesthouses for rent available, embedded in the landscape. And we have stables to rent for your horse. (or ponygirl…)

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started